Screenshots
How Much Does Influxy Make?
Platform Performance
Rating Distribution
Top Countries
Reviews (3)▼
i downloaded this via an ad on TikTok and at the beginning it kinda works, you have to log in and wait for things to upload then watch ads. However after 1 hour of having it Instagram started notifying that another device was logged in another city just like 30 minutes away from me and asked me to change my password so I did and then this app stopped working because I exchanged my password so I changed the password in this app and Instagram again detected another log in, this time in another country about 74hrs away from me. It again asked me to change my password, in 20 minutes I’ve changed my password like 3-4 times because of the detected log ins. It’s always some XiaoMi MI 5 that is logged in which I DO NOT think looks safe or is. I do not recommend this app. Also it barely works because in Instagram 53 people have seen my story and on the app only 5. So first it basically hacks you and second it barely works. I’ve only had it for an hour. DO NOT RECOMMEND
1. It is really not that accurate, as in it’ll pick and choose to tell u who is viewing yr profile. Also I really wish they could add back the feature where u can search people up. Anyways.. 2. Sometimes.. most of the time it logs me out of insta, when I’m lucky I can log back in. When I’m not, I get logged out where I can’t log back in til another 1-4 days. FIX IT BRU!! My suggestion for people that this happens is try to change yr password (logs out any 3rd parties) and wait patiently, don’t spam Instagram That’s it. Suggestion: you should be more specific on whether they viewed the whole thing and/or reviewed it.
I already feel pretty dumb that I downloaded this realizing I just gave the app my whole password without even knowing what it may do with the information. Yet after I started reading that they can hack your account from other users. Sure enough a couple minutes later I checked my Instagram account and it notified me that a location somewhere had logged into my account. I started to freak out and changed my password twice. So far it’s been like 10 minutes no suspicious activity has taken place I am still uneasy about the whole situation right now though. Hopefully I managed to get whoever logged in out. I immediately deleted the app as it said my session expired when I changed my password. Overall save your account from getting hacked by seriously just NOT downloading this vicious app as it seems to truly have cruel intentions.
Version History (19)▼
Available In (115 Countries)▼
Supported Languages (48)▼
App Details▼
MY FRIENDS CHANGE • Find out if anything changes in your following or followers list: you won't miss a thing! • They blocked or unblocked you, or dele...